cachepopla.blogg.se

Little snitch student discount
Little snitch student discount






I just don't like the feeling of going to the police to tell on people and such because I've never been about that life. But I've never been someone to steal from another person, anything I've ever done I've gained money from people willingly. I'm not the most law abiding citizen, and I've fought to defend myself before. I myself do drugs, so they could tell them I do drugs. I don't want to die, I just want to live. I'm a fellow drug user, so what would you do? I'm so scared.throw away for obvious reasons. Yet I'm scared for my life,and he said tomorrow if I don't put down the deposit for the apartment, he will do more then hurt me if you know what I mean.

#LITTLE SNITCH STUDENT DISCOUNT HOW TO#

I don't know how to get myself out of this situation, I don't want to be considered a snitch or what not and get a bad reputation as I have no plans on turning anyone on and will always accept anything tha happens to me. I don't want to room with them because they are violent and unstable, they don't have real jobs they simply sell hard drugs and rob people, and there dangerous. Now when I told them I'd rather not get an apartment with them, he came to my parents house while my parents weren't home and forced me to get in the car with them under the threat of physical harm. I have been trying to keep my distance, because althoguh I'm not scared to fight him he's prone to resort to using weapons like knives and guns. I am not scared to engage him in hand to hand combat, but I was under the influence of a xanax bar and lots of honey jack daniels so my reaction was slow. I was injured, and may have to get surgery for my jaw which is not broken but fractured. M is extremly violent, two weeks ago he assaulted me because I didn't want to go to a party with them. Today I decided to tell them I didn't want to be their third room mate, there's two people M, and K. However I'm taking a few months of smoking and as I was about to move in I was hesistant. They were all smoke buddies, people I smoke weed with. They also both go to my college, I grew to know their darker side as I got to know them. They own illegal guns, and have used them to commit robberies, and shoot at people. They have assaulted people, and robbed them for money. They both rob people for money, and commit fraud.

little snitch student discount

However they are extremly violent and unstable. Here's the problem, I currently am in college, living at home, and I was about to room with two people I considered friends. Now I just drink occassionaly on the weekends, and dip and dabble in other drugs from time to time ranging from psychdelics to MDMA.Īnyway I've had some legal troubles in the past, and I've never talked to the police because I believe in accepting the consequences for my mistakes and not throwing anyone under the bus for my mistakes, and not feeding the cycle and destructive system that is the war on drugs. I've been an avid drug user for ab out five years, I was a heavy stoner for about a year and a half.






Little snitch student discount